Skip to main content

Main page


         After the end of World War 2 in year 2491 the Korean peninsula was divided into two parts by the 38 degrees north latitude (often called a parallel 38) The Soviet Union, North Korea maintain a socialist form of government. South Korea is the United States maintain democracy.

Republic of Korea (South Korea) in democratic government. President is head of the country. Which is directly elected by the people as chief executive. The Prime Minister. Which was appointed by the President through approval from Parliament. Parliament is the legislative organization. Court and served on the Judiciary in South Korea is divided into territories are 9 provinces and territories 6 (Seoul Busan Incheon but Julie Waters deer but worm).